Summertown Dental & Implants

Address

279 Banbury Road, Summertown, OX2 7JF

Rating & reviews

8 ratings , 9 reviews

Summertown Dental & Implants

279 Banbury Road, Summertown, OX2 7JF

Reviews

Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Joanne Lee


Its been a while since I was last at a dentist and these people were very friendly, non-judgemental and efficient. Happy to go back there in the future and recommend to others.
Friday, October 9, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Kishor Chohan


It's a great feeling to know you're in the best hands of experienced dentists, looking forward to my next appointment
Thursday, May 29, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Joanne Lee


No car parking area seen Otherwise good reception and waiting area. Dentist was professional and quick and listened to my reason for visiting. Having found an area that needed a dental fill, I had hoped she would proceed with that rather than asking me to make another appointment.
Friday, March 14, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Smita Murdoch


I had a toothache and booked an NHS appointment. Even though this was my first visit, the appointment was very short and the dentist did not even examine my mouth or other teeth, she just told me I needed to come back some other time and shell out £120 for a white filling. There were no appointments available for another 8 days, so I went elsewhere and was very happy I did. I will not be going back to Summertown Dental.
Thursday, September 5, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Joanne Lee


Very nice staff and great service including the ability to easliy book online! I will be returning. Thank you
Thursday, August 22, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Joanne Lee


I booked an appointment for a check-up only through this website. The whole appointment went smoothly; I was called in at the scheduled time on the dot, and the examination was super efficient and done and dusted in a few minutes' time while still seeming very thorough. Whilst I can't comment on how more complex procedures are carried out, I was very pleased indeed with the check-up service at this surgery.
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Joanne Lee


Very helpful!
Sunday, June 30, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Laura Beir


Looks and feels so much better.
Wednesday, June 5, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Smita Murdoch


The whole thing – from registering to the treatment was really easy and all the staff were friendly. As usual I was a bit nervous (is there anyone who isn't?) but my broken tooth was fixed quickly and painlessly. I could smile again when I left the surgery :)