Riverside Dental Spa

Address

5B Hamilton House St George Wharf, Vauxhall, London , SW8 2LE

Rating & reviews

6 ratings , 7 reviews

Highlights
  • Cosmetic Dentist
  • GDC Registered
  • Multiple Languages
  • Treats Nervous Patients
  • Provides Invisalign
  • Family Friendly

Riverside Dental Spa

5B Hamilton House St George Wharf, Vauxhall, London , SW8 2LE

Reviews

Thursday, June 7, 2018
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Neha Khade


I cannot speak highly enough over the care I received and this is coming from someone who has a fear of dentists, which of course always shows in the end when you need them because you haven't looked after your teeth as you should have. Dr Neha is very clear & precise in what you require and so far has delivered what she has said with great care and no pain. I have more treatment to come but I am sure this will be delivered in the same exemplary manner. all I can say is if you need a dentist then don't hesitate to go to Riverside Dental Spa.
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Hygienist (Teeth Cleaning) with Dr Neha Khade


Really gentle and friendly team.
Monday, February 27, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Hygienist (Teeth Cleaning) with Dr Radhia Alvi Sumar


A bit difficult to find but once there, the service is great. I had a cleaning with an actual dentist and she explained everything perfectly and consulted me on some questions. The cleaning process was very good and with great results. Can't overstate the friendliness of the staff.
Saturday, October 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Neha Khade


Friendly staff, great doctor. Excellent service all around.
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Hygienist (Teeth Cleaning) with Dr Neha Khade


Will come back here. As rated, 5 stars from me however I do feel different dentists have different qualities.
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Carlos Valero Sanchez


I was running later because of delayed tube. They accomadated me and I have to say I was very impressed, best cleaning I have gotten since I moved to London 3 years ago. I will be going there regular now. They are very friendly and what an amazing clean surgery. I was very happy
Saturday, February 8, 2014
Collected in practice

Fantastic customer service, always incredibly helpful. Especially when I could not make an appointment and had to change it last minute. Nice modern practise as well which is always nice! I've been to a few Dental practices before where the service and the interior was atrocious. Never had any issues with any treatments that I have had done here, will definitely be a returning customer - Toby Lenthall