Oriel Villas Dental Surgery

NHS Available
Address

1 Oriel Road, Oriel Villas, GL50 1XN

Rating & reviews

467 ratings , 476 reviews

Awards
  • Booking Award
  • Patient's Choice Award

Oriel Villas Dental Surgery

1 Oriel Road, Oriel Villas, GL50 1XN

Reviews

Tuesday, July 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


My appointment was on time, efficient and friendly.
Monday, July 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


My last visit to the dentist was horrific and as you can imagine I was petrified to go back , my daughter made me an appointment with oriel and I had a tooth removed a crown and scrape and polish and I never felt a thing 👍highly recommended
Sunday, July 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Always nervous when visiting a new dentist but I needn't have worried as soon as I was greeted my nervousness eased, in fact my experience was probably the best first time visit I've ever had !
Thursday, June 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Filling/Cavity with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Filling came out while overseas on holiday. Daughter recommended the practice, so on return I got an appointment the next day where I was examined and a course of treatment for what turned out to be root canal surgery recommended and competitively priced. First phase of the procedure will be on 6th July where I fully expect it to be as excellent as the process so far.
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Filling/Cavity with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very good, didn't need a filling in the end, explained everything was just wear and tare.
Friday, June 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Filling/Cavity with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Just excellent, cracked a tooth Wednesday evening, went on line and booked an appointment for following morning. Absolutely marvellous.
Thursday, June 23, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


My appointment was on time, efficient and friendly.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


My son (7yo) was scared of going to the dentist. Lesya was very understanding and patient. She offered us some excellent advice for dental hygiene at home too.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Quick, clean and professional.
Sunday, June 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very friendly and efficient.
Thursday, June 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very happy to have joined this surgery, everyone was very friendly!
Thursday, June 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


No complaints, really friendly staff. Helpful, got sorted out with some additional treatment. Only issue is cost but guess thats just the same with all dentists, and I'm a thrifty sod.
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


no info on why my appointment was twenty five minutes late.
Sunday, June 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


I felt confident and relaxed about the professional service I received.
Sunday, June 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


I can't say I like a visit to the Dentist but I found everyone to be very pleasant and I was made to feel very comfortable at all times, Thankyou all very much
Thursday, June 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very clear helpful advice. Highly recommended.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


All the staff were very pleasant and Dr Georgi Dzurkov was excellent at explaining my treatment
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


All went well, as we were new patients. I was seen early. Receptionists friendly.
Monday, June 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


When I was 7, I had the misfortune to go to a Dentist who removed one of my teeth without an anaesthetic. When I went into the surgery the waiting room was full but when I came out the waiting room was empty - cleared out no doubt by my screams of agony! Since then I have had a fear of anything to do with dentistry and in particularly extractions. Today unfortunately I had to have another extraction - Having previously told Dr Barros of my fears she treated me with kindness and understanding and although the procedure was uncomfortable there was no pain involved. I am extremely grateful to Dr Barros for starting me down the road to forgiving Dentists! I will continue to attend Oriel Villas Dental Surgery for my Dental treatment and hope that Dr Barros will be kind enough to keep me on her books as one of her patients
Friday, June 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Good.They were friendly and helpful.
Thursday, June 2, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


Everyone was polite, helpful and explained everything that was happening. I was given advice but no lectures and all payments were explained clearly
Friday, May 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


My 1st experience at Oriel Villas was good - although they were running late I was kept informed of the delay and apologised to. I found my appointment was good value for money with a scale and polish included Thankyou
Friday, May 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Great. First time there. Was seen quickly and the dentist was lovely. I will be back in 12 months!
Friday, May 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent, quick, professional and pain free.
Thursday, May 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


I am very happy with your service. The doctor and all staff were very friendly and professional. Thank you
Thursday, May 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very good all round performance. Maybe someone should have told us in advance to bring a debit card instead of a credit card because there is an additional charge. I suggest they include that information with their email appointment confirmation.
Thursday, May 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very impressed with my check up/ examination with Anna Brown. Had more of a thorough examination this time than I,ve had in the last 4 yrs with my private dentist. Very pleased.😊
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


It was all very quick and professional,i was happy with the experience,thankyou,
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Can only say everything was excellent. Dr. Anna Brown was great. She had a lovely manner, was very gentle and approachable. Am definitely glad that I have signed up with Oriel Villas as I had been with another dentist for 15yrs and when his practice closed down I was dubious about finding another practice that I was comfortable with.
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very friendly and efficient.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Great service, thank you very much
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


What a lovely dentist! Friendly, welcoming, answered all my questions and concerns. Didn't make me feel rushed. Thankyou. My first visit and will be definitely staying with the surgery.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Efficient, but I thought the communication with the Dentist was poor.
Saturday, May 21, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


As always, excellent. There was a programme on Radio 4 last week bemoaning NHS dentistry. I emailed in my praise for your practice but sadly it didn't get aired.
Friday, May 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


After being nervous of starting a new dentist after so many years, I was hugely impressed by the service, cleanliness and advice.
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


I received an excellent service from all the staff. I did not have to wait extra minutes my appointment was right on time and the Dentist was great!
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


I only had a check up and xray, but was impressed with the NHS service. Previously with Denplan, the only difference I could see was the price difference between Private and the NHS. I'll stick with the NHS.
Friday, May 13, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


The receptionists were fine and welcoming. Dr Brown was lovely. Kind, gentle and took time to go through my dental work. I will look forward to returning in 6 months or should an emergency arise between now and then.
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Really friendly dentist and assistant and welcoming receptionist
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


A most encouraging first visit. Reception might have had a little more sparkle but did their job politely and efficiently. No-one said "Hiya" or used my first name without invitation. Your reviewer had only a few minutes to wait beyond the appointed time. The dental nurse was polite and welcoming and the check-up conducted with the absolute minimum of discomfort. Indeed, I would say that Dr. Brown is the gentlest dentist I have encountered in a life-time of basin-side encounters. The further attention to teeth and gums required was explained in detail and expressed reassuringly. Costs were clear and entirely reasonable, for an elderly person on a modest and fixed income. This Practice was chosen in the first case because the on-line reviews were so promising, and in your reviewer's opinion entirely vindicated. I shall have few anxieties about the return visit. A thoroughly professional Surgery.
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


Thanks to your care and skill, I no longer fear dentists! Thank you for making it so easy and painless, despite not using anaesthetic!
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Lovely service and Anna Brown is lovely.
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Really pleased with my new dentist Anna Brown.
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very impressed with the service and Anna Brown.
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very pleased with my first visit with Anna brown. She is just what I have been looking for in a dentist for years.
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very impressed from start to finish
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Brilliant dentist that really put me at ease with her friendly manner and reassurance
Saturday, May 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


This was the first visit for my son,and he was happy! Thank you! :-)
Saturday, May 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Bridge with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very pleasant experience greeted nicely dentist was brilliant well done
Friday, May 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


My first experience here and found it to be Qucik, easy to understand explanations and good value for money
Friday, May 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Surgery was busy but appointment right on time. Was my first visit and staff were all very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Thursday, May 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Great service, thank you
Thursday, May 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Friendly and helpful dentist. I only went for a check up but dentist managed to quickly sort out a minor problem with two of my teeth as well which I did not expect. (I thought I would have to book another appointment) Good experience.
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


Everything very good, from the reception staff through to Dr. Barros, could not have asked for better!
Wednesday, May 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


My gums & teeth were checked but I would have liked them cleaned by the dentist.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very polite and efficient. Was very understanding of my nervousness.
Sunday, May 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Excellent service. Welcoming staff.
Saturday, April 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


I was so nervous about my appointment so I rang the surgery the day before and the lady on receptions was so friendly and reassured me and talked me through what was going to happen on the day. When I got to my appointment to have a clean and two fillings my dentist Magda was brilliant. She really looked after me and even gave me numbing gel before my injections! It was all over and done with nice and quickly. No one likes going to the dentist but the staff made it all a much more bare able experience :)
Friday, April 29, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


The dentist was lovely, didn't have to wait too long. The only thing (which seems to be a theme in dental surgeries) is that while I was led back having my teeth examined, another member of staff opened the door and held it open for a moment whilst she sorted something out with the dental nurse. You wouldn't expect to have that happen while you were being examined at the doctors so why is it acceptable at the dentist?! I will definitely be returning, however. In general a good experience.
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


I was very nervous to attend the dentist, the receptionist and Dr were very accommodating. I felt comfortable, the surgery was very clean.
Saturday, April 23, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Other than running a little late with appointments I was very pleased with my first experience of this practice.
Saturday, April 23, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Really friendly and helpful
Friday, April 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


My visit was definitly too short.
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


I have been suffering with toothache for months and had been to my dentist (at a different surgery) many times only to be sent away without having the problem solved. I visited Anna and she was wonderful, she carried out several tests and located the problem. I am now booked in with her for the work needed. It's good to finally have an end in sight with this pain. Will be very pleased to have Anna as my dentist from now on.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


This was our first visit to Oriel Villas and we would highly recommend it. The reception staff were friendly, welcoming and very helpful. The dentist Anna was just lovely giving good explanations of treatment options. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Filling/Cavity with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Directions to the surgery were vague and the pictures in the appointment email misleading (pictured was the gym 100 yards away, and on the other side of the road). A warning about limited, metered parking would also have been appreciated. Surgery itself was clean, and the staff amiable. Dr. Dzurkov was occasionally difficult to understand, but professional, and I appreciated his lack of comment on the general state of my mouth given the time it's been since I last visited a dentist. No procedure undertaken, but future treatment clearly explained.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


first visit to the Oriel Villas surgery and I found the staff welcoming and the advice given by Dr Barros I shall follow in future.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


Excellent, Friendly and awesome, highly recommended.
Monday, April 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


A good experience at the dentist, not sure what to expect as not been there before . Everyone friendly and surgery looked very clean and tidy .
Saturday, April 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very efficient and clean, I would happily recommend this surgery to anyone.
Thursday, April 14, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Gum Problem with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


a good friendly service and fast appointments. very efficient.
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


All good, I highly recommend this dental surgery!
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


First visit, the dentist welcomed me and treated me very well. Would highly recommend.
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


My son has his treatment done on the NHS ( He is 7) but I feel I need to say that Georgie was absolutely fantastic with him. a great bedside manner. Thank you!
Monday, April 11, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Gum Problem with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very friendly and professional services would highly recommend them
Monday, April 11, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very impressed. Very friendly staff. Dr Anna Brown was delightful ,friendly and helpful - she filled me with confidence!!!!! Thank you. Jeff
Saturday, April 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Felt very happy with the service provided and was kept well informed on the procedures that needed to take place.
Saturday, April 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Gum Problem with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


The dentist didn't speak English very well and this hindered our consultation. The receptionist are in the same room as the waiting area and spent the whole time laughing and gossiping loudly. Not at all professional of them.
Thursday, April 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Helpful, friendly & professional.
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Not been to the dentist for a while so wasn't looking forward to it. When I got there, they were great really friendly and very helpful, couldn't ask for any more. Not saying it was pain free, but as close as you can get. Thank you very much. I shall be back for my tooth attraction very soon.
Monday, April 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


I can't rate this dental surgery as it was a "non-starter" for me. I filled in all the information that was asked for online including my name, e-mail address, phone and mobile numbers and asked them to please contact or call me to let me know if they needed to speak with me about my "registration" online. Got an appointment (online) for the 31st of March and received confirmation of it by e-mail. Didn't get a response so went to the office a few days later to ensure that everything was OK with regard to my online "registration". Was told that they don't have me on the system. I told the receptionist that I had an appointment with them. When the receptionist asked me when that was for, I told her I can't remember but maybe it was on the 28th. She looked up the 28th on the computer and then told me that she was sorry but there was no appointment for that date and as I was not on the system, should take a form with me and return it after I had filled it in. I left the surgery and about 20 minutes later received a reminder from ORIEL VILLAS DENTAL SURGERY about my appointment on the 31st of March. Called the dental surgery back and mentioned that to the receptionist who then saw me booked in on that date. As far as I recall, everything was OK then for me to go in on the 31st to be seen by Dr. Leysa Birkner....however several minutes later I got a text message from the dental surgery saying that they had needed to cancel my appointment on the 31st and for me to please call them to reschedule. By that time, when I called back, it was too late to speak to a receptionist so I left a message as they were gone for the day. I also sent an e-mail the next day after trying to get thru by phone and not succeeding saying that I had called back and no answer and would they please call me at my phone number or mobile number...which I gave them in my e-mail. To this day, about a week answer, not a word from anybody at ORIEL VILLAS DENTAL SURGERY. As a result of their showing complete lack of respect in not responding to either my phone message or my two e-mails to them I have not contacted them again as I have no faith in whatever "customer service" they would offer to me had I become a patient of theirs. I can't help wondering WHY nobody there ever bothered to get back to me??
Saturday, April 2, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


I was very happy with the service provided. The staff were friendly and Dr Brown was excellent.
Saturday, April 2, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent, friendly manner which put me at ease. Seemed thorough and knowledgable.
Saturday, April 2, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


Excellent, professional service. Thank you
Friday, April 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


First time I've seen Dr Jakub. Very friendly, patient with my concerns.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Magdalena Wojcicka


Was brilliant with claudia very friendly and very professional excellent overall experience
Friday, March 25, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Magdalena Wojcicka


Excellent in all aspects.
Friday, March 25, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Magdalena Wojcicka


Good service, all instructions were clear and I was looked after well considering I was very nervous! Quick and easy to book appointments and all staff very helpful
Thursday, March 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Dr Jacob comes highly recommended. I appreciated his honesty and help. Very knowledgeable. Many thanks again.
Monday, March 21, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Lovely practice, very helpful and friendly. Me and my two young boys had a pleasant experience.
Sunday, March 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very friendly , Pleased with care given ?
Sunday, March 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Very proffessional and informative.
Saturday, March 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Found the DentaL Surgery a very pleasant experience , The staff was excellent. Thank you.
Friday, March 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Liliana Barros


Good Service, felt comfortable.
Friday, March 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


First time at this dentist, check in was simple and I had very little time to wait. The dentist, was thorough, efficient and professional explaining everything clearly as he went along. I had a check up and repaired filling with minimal fuss or stress. Excellent!
Thursday, March 17, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very impressed with Oriel Villas; as someone terrified of the dentist I was apprehensive but they were lovely and very gentle.
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Anna Brown


Very quick and efficient service and friendly too. Thanks!
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Lesya was brilliant - very clear and calm with an anxious patient. She explained everything she was doing clearly and had a great professional manner.
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Lesya Birkner


Would definitely recommend, couldn't fault, friendly and efficient dentists.
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Punctual. Friendly service. No issues at all