NI Dental Care Lisburn Road

Address

639 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 7GT

Rating & reviews

19 ratings , 20 reviews

Awards
  • Booking Award
  • Patient's Choice Award
  • Practice of the Year
Highlights
  • GDC Registered
  • Treats Nervous Patients
  • Family Friendly

NI Dental Care Lisburn Road

639 Lisburn Road, Belfast, BT9 7GT

Reviews

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Hygienist (Teeth Cleaning) with Lauren Irwin


i had an excellent teeth clean . this was good value for money and i would return again.
Saturday, October 31, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Celine McCullough


Excellent, no wait, Celine was very caring and knowledgeable. Place is very clean and friendly. Follow up appointment made to suit my schedule. Very happy.
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Caoimhe Mc Veigh


good all around, had a check up and got referred to a specialist.
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr David Mann


Very good and professional!
Thursday, October 2, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Julia Gray


First time visiting this new dentist and they couldn't of been nicer. Amazing staff that make you feel at ease
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Gum Problem with Dr David Mann


I am an existing member of this practise and this is my 2nd time there and I can't think of anything negative to say it is a really nice place with helpful and efficiently staff snd most importantly it looks very clean!
Monday, September 22, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Caoimhe Mc Veigh


Had an excellent experience so far with NI Dental Care. Staff made me feel comfortable, cared for and at ease. Stress free experience, could almost say relaxing! Only had one visit so far but I hope NI Dental Care continue the good work. I certainly won't be returning to my former dentist.
Saturday, September 20, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Dental Health Assessment with Dr David Mann


Absolutely fantastic service, really friendly and seen earlier than my appointment time. Have recommended to family and friends. Really pleased.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr David Mann


I hadn't been to the dentist in ten years and I knew there were a number of problems. I was worried about the state of my teeth and confused about the NHS, pricing structure and my options. I found toothpick easy to use in the first instance. I was able to find a dentist close to me who was accepting new NHS patients (which had previously been a nightmare) and was able just to click a button to make an appointment. Not having to make a phone call was good for me. NI Dental Care have made the pricing clear and David Mann laid out a treatment plan explaining what needed doing and the costs involved. I felt anxious but he put me at my ease which has enabled me to go back for treatment. I can feel the relief of getting something sorted out that at the back of my mind, I'd been quietly worrying about for years.
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Anne Higgins


Very friendly and customer focused dental surgery. Taken on time and guided through treatment required. Clear outline of costs involved also provided. Very clean premises. Not a big dental fan but reassured by this practice on Lisburn Rd. Very glad found toothpick and used it to secure appointment and get registered as NHS patient here.
Thursday, August 7, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Julia Gray


A visit to the dentist is hardly something to cherish but somehow with deftness and immediate conviviality the experience was inclusive and natural not too mention professional and speedy. I recommended this place to a friend today.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Caoimhe Mc Veigh


I booked via toothpick & got an appointment for the next day....my own dentist couldn't accommodate me & I was in extreme pain. Caoimhe mcVeigh & her team at NI Dental Care looked after me in a friendly & professional manner so much so that I chose to change my dentist to this practice. The great thing about this practice is that they have evening & Saturday appointments which is a godsend for workers and also for parents who might need to wait until their partner is home so they can go to their dental appointment alone. I found this practice great value having previously been with a private dentist....my former dentist would have charged me £30 for an examination & £50 on top for X-rays & extraction but I was only charged £27 for the same treatment...highly recommend NI Dental Care & toothpick 👍
Thursday, May 29, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Julia Gray


All of the staff were lovely :)
Saturday, May 10, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Caoimhe Mc Veigh


Very efficient, helpful, and friendly. I was made to feel very much at ease.
Saturday, February 1, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Bleeding Gums with Dr Anne Higgins


From the internet.
Monday, January 27, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Caoimhe Mc Veigh


Lovely new dental practice with all very friendly staff in reception. Couldn't think of a nicer dentist to go to either, she was so friendly and when I stated I was a bit nervous (and hadn't been in a while) she put me totally at ease. Was taken on time too, which in my last dentist was a miracle unless you were the first appointment!
Friday, January 24, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Sarah Jane Martelli


Reception staff and dentist were very professional yet friendly and welcoming, brilliant value and overall a very calm and settling experience, despite my fear of dentists! Will be happy to stay with Ni dental care and recommend to friends and family.
Monday, January 6, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Other with Dr Caoimhe Mc Veigh


Nice friendly service.
Thursday, December 19, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Anne Higgins


Merry Christmas!
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Problem with Filling with Dr Julia Gray


Great value, felt really comfortable & very friendly dentist & staff!! Eliminated my dentist fear!!