Mint Dental Centre

NHS Available
Address

41 Clapham Road, SW9 0JD

Rating & reviews

19 ratings , 22 reviews

Mint Dental Centre

41 Clapham Road, SW9 0JD

Reviews

Sunday, March 23, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Ciro Gilvetti


Excellent treatment
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Problem with Filling with Dr Tania Gomes


I had a realy quick and professional service, in a friendly atmosphere. very happy :)
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Ciro Gilvetti


Doctor is extremely friendly and helpful. Takes the time to explain everything.
Thursday, December 12, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Marta Perez Melian


Good check-up, including clean (Band 1 NHS). Helpful information provided by dentist. Only criticism - very small corridors / room, felt a little bit caged in! But very good overall.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Marta Perez Melian


Clean and helpful staff. I will be back if it will be needed. Thank you.
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Ciro Gilvetti


Excellent!!
Friday, September 20, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Marta Perez Melian


The whole experience - from booking to appointment was great. The ToothPick system is easy to use, and the dentist herself was professional, friendly, and attentive. There was no waiting time and although reception room was busy, the ladies handled everything perfectly. The dentist and nurse were both friendly and professional. The cleanliness of the practise was up to a high standard. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Sunday, September 15, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Teymuraz (Tim) Meskhi


Very good and friendly respectful people and understanding. Will recommend to a friend.
Wednesday, August 21, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Anderson Bano


Great first meeting. Good person, approachable and friendly. Great staff too. Thanks Chris
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Teymuraz (Tim) Meskhi


Good value and efficient
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Marta Perez Melian


Great service, great value. I will definately come here again.
Friday, July 26, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Bleeding gums with Dr Ciro Gilvetti


Fantastic practice, everyone was so happy and friendly. I have had pretty bad experiences with other dentists in the past and my teeth and gums are not in the best state due to try to avoid another bad trip to the dentist. Dr Gilvetti was fantastic, he put me at easy, asked all the right questions and explained everything clearly, and worked out a care plan for me, A great dentist and great practice
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Teymuraz (Tim) Meskhi


Reception friendly and efficient. Dentist very professional, kind, explains everything, careful, inspires confidence.
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Teymuraz (Tim) Meskhi


Being a nervous (and sometimes needle-phobic) patient, I had avoided dentists for over eight years prior to this appointment. I was apprehensive but Dr Meskhi took time to put me at my ease, explained my options clearly and carefully and, most importantly for me, carried out the actual injecting, drilling and filling with swiftness and efficiency. I left reassured and happy.
Friday, July 19, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Tania Gomes


good efficient friendly
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Tania Gomes


Outstanding service highly recommend
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Tania Gomes


Very friendly staff and quick, efficient service
Saturday, June 22, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Anderson Bano


Dr Bano was friendly and pleasant to have as my dentist. Not looking forward to getting a filling, but glad to go back to Mint for it.
Thursday, June 20, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Teymuraz (Tim) Meskhi


really approchable and professionnel
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Tania Gomes


Very good attention. However, the original reason for my appointment was to replace a filling but so far It has been replaced twice but it keeps falling off.
Friday, March 15, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Ciro Gilvetti


Dr Gilvetti was friendly, attentive, and spent more time than I would expect on making things clear and explaining everything. He took caution not to drill when it wasn't necessary, suggested steps for treatment and instructed me on what to do next. I left feeling reassured, happy, and relieved. Highly recommended!
Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Collected in practice

I had root canal surgery carried out by Dr Gilvetti. It was the first time I had undergone this particular procedure and, tending to be anxious and dentist-avoidant, was more than a little apprehensive. Needlessly so, as Dr Gilvetti was approachable and reassuring (taking time to explain everything to me beforehand and afterwards), and carrying out the surgery itself swiftly, gently and efficiently. Most importantly for me, he was extremely responsive to even a hint of discomfort and, all things considered, this is probably the nearest to pain-free dentistry I can imagine.