Grange Farm Dental practice

Address

Newhill Place 27 Singleton Drive, Grange Farm, Milton Keynes, MK8 0PX

Rating & reviews

2 ratings , 11 reviews

Highlights
  • GDC Registered

Grange Farm Dental practice

Newhill Place 27 Singleton Drive, Grange Farm, Milton Keynes, MK8 0PX

Reviews

Wednesday, August 16, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Girija Sree Challa


I found them all friendly and professional. I will definitely continue going there
Thursday, April 20, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Gum Problem with Dr Girija Sree Challa


I found Grange Farm Dental Practice and very modern and nice practice and the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The dentist was very caring, explained everything very well and made me feel at ease as I'm always quite anxious going to the dentist. Unfortunately their prices are quite high and out of my price range so I unfortunately won't be able to return there and will need to find an NHS dentist.
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"Friendly & attentive staff" A. Laing July 29th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"I got the feeling that I was being treated as a person, not just a patient and that helped to make the whole experience a positive one!" L. Pickering July 16th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"A very nervous patient that only goes to dentist when there is a problem. Found the dentist very patient, kind and reassuring. Explained all parts of the procedure and answered all my concerns" M. Muir July 15th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"Was scared to death before I came here, best dentists ever great services !!!!xx :)" P. Gurney-Phillips July 8th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"My experience at Dentist Direct was brilliant. My most vivid memory of a filling was when I was about 11, and the pain of having an injection was so painful and the drill was even worse! But this new laser technology is amazing!! No pain at all and it was finished in 15 minutes! Quick and easy! I would recommend this to absolutely everyone!" R. Crow June 5th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"Very friendly staff, professional attitude to work, good work." I. Sheikh May 20th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"I was more than satisfied. And I would recommend to people having dental problms to visit this dentistry and experience the excellent service rendered." N. Malghan May 10th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"I got exactly what I want from a dentist. Both the nurse and the dentist were friendly and helpful. I got the treatment I needed without hassle and without having to book unnecessary regular appointments for hygienists etc. Thanks guys!" R. Howard May 8th, 2013
Monday, December 8, 2014
Collected in practice

"Dentist was very pleasant and knowledgeable." H. Merrin April 9th, 2013