Cheam Road Dental Practice

Address

125 Cheam Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 2BH

Rating & reviews

27 ratings , 27 reviews

Highlights
  • GDC Registered
  • Treats Nervous Patients
  • Family Friendly

Cheam Road Dental Practice

125 Cheam Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 2BH

Reviews

Sunday, September 17, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Emergency with Dr Thuy Lieu


I'm a nervous patient and also didn't have good experience of dentists before but this time, it was amazing. Dr Thuy was very friendly and explained everything to me in detail. She gave me honest suggestions of what choices do I have next. I'm really happy I've found this practice. Will be returning next week 👍
Thursday, September 14, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


On line booking system is very useful. Confirmation by txf and email. Staff friendly and welcoming. Dr Lieu was very professionsl, thorough and knowledgeable. She answered all my queries in detail.
Friday, August 18, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


I had not been to the dentist for 2 years so was expecting a lot of work that may need to be done. I was met with friendly and helpful staff. I turned out that I only needed 1 filling and a clean . I would highly recommend this dentist.
Monday, May 15, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly and efficient
Thursday, April 13, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


The clinic is very clean and has comfortable seats. The staff are amazing: very friendly and professional. I've been taking my children to this practice for about 4 years now and I am very happy with the service. My own appointment was superb. Dr Hensley has put me at ease straight away and did a very thorough examination. I was impressed! In addition, I really like the fact that you are informed about all of the charges in detail and in advance. Therefore, you know exactly how much everything is going to cost you and there are no nasty surprises. I would highly recommend this practice.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly and great service, made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail!
Thursday, April 6, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Christine Hensley


Great place, nice friendly staff and doctors
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


I have always had a fear of going to the dentist from a young age. However Dr Christine Hensley made me feel completely at ease, always checking if I was okay and explained things to me from start to finish. I will definitely be using Cheam Road Dental Practife again. Thank you so much! Nisha Xx
Thursday, February 23, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


I haven't been to a dentist for a while and found the staff very friendly and helpful from start to finish. Will be back.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Emergency with Dr Thuy Lieu


My crown became dislodged due to a toffee and needed to book an emergency dentist They were very friendly and re fitted my crown with no problems at all I would highly recommend this practice Mark
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. It was very easy to make an appointment on line (without waiting for the surgery to be open on Monday morning), the staff is genuinely kind and careering and the most important bit you really get a high quality dental care you deserve. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good long term dentist.
Sunday, November 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly dentist who put me at ease. Very good online system for making quick appointments. Excellent service if you need to see a dentist quickly. Clear pricing. Overall very satisfied and I would recommend this dentist to my friend and family
Thursday, October 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Emergency with Dr Thuy Lieu


Thank you very much.
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly and informative
Thursday, May 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


As a very nervous person regarding dentist I must say I was put at ease as soon as I arrived and talked through my examination. My trust in dentists is slowly being restored and hopefully I can see the rest of my treatment to the end. Thankyou.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


Excellent service! Very happy with results.
Friday, March 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


I am satisfied with service which Lieu delivered.
Thursday, March 17, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Emergency with Dr Thuy Lieu


Nobody likes to go to the dentist. My experience at the Cheam Rpad Dental Practice it was brilliant. Dr Thuy Lieu was so friendly. I really felt comfortable and very relaxed. The other members of the staff were the same. Thank you so much. I highly recommend!!!
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


This was my first time at this dental surgery. After not getting the help I wanted from the nhs. Dr Christine was fantastic. Very thorough! And also very Understanding. I'm converted! I will be coming here regularly now.
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


This practice has been brilliant so far. Christine was thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. I was seen on time with no delays and a friendly welcome. A very pleasant experience!
Saturday, February 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


Well recommended. Very friendly service. Parking available.
Sunday, January 10, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


Dr Lieu was vey friendly and informative. I have no hesitation to recommend her to others. She was the best excellent dentist I have ever met.
Sunday, January 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Thuy Lieu


I recommend for everybody!!
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


The service at this surgery was excellent. The receptionist was very friendly and the dentist explained everything fully as she was examining my teeth and mouth, which is great if you are a nervous patient. The costs are also very transparent. I would highly recommend.
Saturday, September 5, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


Dr Hensley was both welcoming and reassuring. All the procedures were well explained and future treatments justified. No hesitation in recommending this Practice.
Sunday, August 9, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Thuy Lieu


Greeted by a friendly receptionist and seen quickly on my appointment time. Surgery was clean and spacious, examination was thorough and friendly, and everything explained clearly. Overall experience was very positive.
Sunday, February 22, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Christine Hensley


I thought cheam road dental practice was amazing. Highly recommend to anyone with anxiety towards going. Dr Christine Hensley was both honest and reassuring and it is clear that she truly cares about her patients. As well as this, Christine also talks you through everything that is happening step by step so that you feel comfortable.