Cambridge Smile Studio

NHS Available
Address

27 Milton Road, CB4 1UZ

Rating & reviews

19 ratings , 20 reviews

Highlights
  • GDC Registered
  • Treats Nervous Patients
  • Provides Invisalign
  • Family Friendly

Cambridge Smile Studio

27 Milton Road, CB4 1UZ

Reviews

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Kiren Rai


Great place and so very helpful
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Fiona Blake


Really impressed with the service. I have a slight phobia of dentists but the staff were really friendly, welcoming and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you so much.
Friday, November 6, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Fiona Blake


Dentist was good, but it was a nightmare to find parking!
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Broken Tooth with Dr Kiren Rai


Very kind and professional dentist!
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Omar Qureshi


Lovely dentist, clean modern and with very friendly staff. Dentist was very good and sympathetic to my issue. Only downside is the high cost. Apart from that it's a very good dentist practice.
Thursday, February 19, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Heidi Fitzwilliam


Very good service. Online appointment booking is very convenient.
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Dental Health Assessment with Dr Kiren Rai


Having not had a dentist appointment for 10 years, I was very apprehensive for obvious reasons. The receptionists were very helpful and pleasant and Dr Rai was lovely, charming and very good. It was nice experience and I'm very glad to have gone.
Friday, October 10, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Dental Health Assessment with Dr Kiren Rai


Honest, efficient and and professional.
Sunday, September 7, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Dr Kiren Rai


Excellent service, very friendly people. Great experience.
Friday, July 18, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Justin Kearney


Great explanation of my X-rays and advice on small changes I can make to prevent issues specific to me.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Heidi Fitzwilliam


Friendly, swift service!
Monday, May 5, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Nicholas Conway


Due to a very genuine fear of sitting in a Dentists chair, this was my first visit in over 20 years!! I found Dr Conway to be understanding of my fear and very patient with me. Will probably dread my next visit as much as I am :-)
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Heidi Fitzwilliam


Quick and did a great job fixing my chipped tooth! Looks like there was never even a problem! Only problem I had was trying to find a parking space but the receptionist was very helpful with recommending to me where I might be able to park. Only a small issue, if I need to go there again I will know now. Great stuff.
Friday, February 14, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Justin Kearney


Excellent service, made the experience of going to the dentists a lot more relaxing than expected!
Thursday, September 26, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Nicholas Conway


The dentist quickly found the reason for my problem, which I had not been able to determine myself. He also showed me clearly on the x-ray what the problem was and told what was best to do, so new appointment made to have a wisdom tooth removed, as also been advised not to have the procedure done just before going on a flight trip. All in all extremely good information and advice, which I have felt a lack of with previous dentist.
Thursday, September 12, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Justin Kearney


It was a first appointment. It was efficient and on time. They have done X-ray to see the teeth's roots and make a therapy plan out of it. Everything was explained clearly by the dentist, who gave me a good general impression. The only minus point is the slight hurry they have to keep the schedule on time. I wonder what happens if accidentally more time than previously planned is required during an operation.
Friday, August 30, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Nicholas Conway


Very good attention, I felt very comfortable.
Sunday, August 25, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Justin Kearney


All good, very professional, would definitely go back.
Friday, July 12, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Justin Kearney


being really nervous about visiting the dentist, it was really great to have a friendly , polite greeting. All the staff know how to make you feel a little more relaxed. Very professional Doctors that tell you as it is, but not in a way to make you more nervous than when you walked in.. so if you have a fear of the dentists chair as I do. Cambridge smile studio is the place to go.
Monday, July 8, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Justin Kearney


Really friendly for my child with some good advise, would return