Buttercross Dental Practice

Address

17a Corn Street, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 6DB

Rating & reviews

11 ratings , 11 reviews

Highlights
  • Cosmetic Dentist
  • GDC Registered
  • Treats Nervous Patients
  • Family Friendly

Buttercross Dental Practice

17a Corn Street, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 6DB

Reviews

Monday, February 6, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Wei Yao Daniel Cheung


Clear and helpful, good advice, very friendly.
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Mr Barkat Ahmed


I fully recommend. Very satisfied.
Monday, August 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Suraj Patel


So kind and friendly. Didn't put any stars on for value simply because I didn't pay anything as exempt.
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Sadhvik Vijay


Made me feel very at ease, explained everything very clearly. The practice was clean and the staff were all very friendly.
Friday, April 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Suraj Patel


the perfect experience
Thursday, March 17, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Sadhvik Vijay


This was my first time at Buttercross and I was very pleased with the service I received. The staff were very friendly and Sadhvik talked me through all processes and made me feel very comfortable.
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Mariya Godsafe


Pain free, well worth the money, friendly and professional, good advise and much cleaner teeth. Very good. Thanks,
Friday, December 18, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Mariya Godsafe


Very pleased, following my first visit to Buttercross Dental Practice. Mariya was very professional and caring.
Monday, June 23, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Suraj Patel


1st visit to this dentist and could not fault it.
Thursday, May 29, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination / Full Check up with Suraj Patel


It's been a while since I had visited any dentist - a stupid childhood phobia. Suraj Patel was sympathetic to my issue and recommended a number of steps to quickly put my mind at ease. Very friendly, helpful staff, immaculately clean practice and extremely well equipped – can definitely recommend.
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Problem with Filling with Suraj Patel


Excellent service all round; from the receptionists to the Dentist Suraj Patel who explained what he was going to do and what could be done going forward. X-rays, examination and treatment all in the one appointment - no going for an examination and then having to make a further appointment for the treatment. The Practise is contactable via email which is useful. The Toothpick on line booking service is great. Really good for being able to plan your diary and book an appointment. I really rate this. My low score on the value rating is because this was NHS treatment and therefore a fixed amount.