Dr Lesya Birkner

Clinic

Oriel Villas Dental Surgery

Address

1 Oriel Road, Oriel Villas, GL50 1XN

Language spoken

English

Rating & reviews

100 ratings , 100 reviews

Reviews

Tuesday, July 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My appointment was on time, efficient and friendly.
Thursday, June 23, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My appointment was on time, efficient and friendly.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My son (7yo) was scared of going to the dentist. Lesya was very understanding and patient. She offered us some excellent advice for dental hygiene at home too.
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Quick, clean and professional.
Thursday, June 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very happy to have joined this surgery, everyone was very friendly!
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


All went well, as we were new patients. I was seen early. Receptionists friendly.
Friday, June 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Good.They were friendly and helpful.
Friday, May 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Great. First time there. Was seen quickly and the dentist was lovely. I will be back in 12 months!
Friday, May 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent, quick, professional and pain free.
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I received an excellent service from all the staff. I did not have to wait extra minutes my appointment was right on time and the Dentist was great!
Saturday, May 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


This was the first visit for my son,and he was happy! Thank you! :-)
Friday, May 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My first experience here and found it to be Qucik, easy to understand explanations and good value for money
Thursday, May 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Great service, thank you
Thursday, May 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Friendly and helpful dentist. I only went for a check up but dentist managed to quickly sort out a minor problem with two of my teeth as well which I did not expect. (I thought I would have to book another appointment) Good experience.
Saturday, April 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I was so nervous about my appointment so I rang the surgery the day before and the lady on receptions was so friendly and reassured me and talked me through what was going to happen on the day. When I got to my appointment to have a clean and two fillings my dentist Magda was brilliant. She really looked after me and even gave me numbing gel before my injections! It was all over and done with nice and quickly. No one likes going to the dentist but the staff made it all a much more bare able experience :)
Monday, April 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


A good experience at the dentist, not sure what to expect as not been there before . Everyone friendly and surgery looked very clean and tidy .
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


First visit, the dentist welcomed me and treated me very well. Would highly recommend.
Saturday, April 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Felt very happy with the service provided and was kept well informed on the procedures that needed to take place.
Monday, April 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I can't rate this dental surgery as it was a "non-starter" for me. I filled in all the information that was asked for online including my name, e-mail address, phone and mobile numbers and asked them to please contact or call me to let me know if they needed to speak with me about my "registration" online. Got an appointment (online) for the 31st of March and received confirmation of it by e-mail. Didn't get a response so went to the office a few days later to ensure that everything was OK with regard to my online "registration". Was told that they don't have me on the system. I told the receptionist that I had an appointment with them. When the receptionist asked me when that was for, I told her I can't remember but maybe it was on the 28th. She looked up the 28th on the computer and then told me that she was sorry but there was no appointment for that date and as I was not on the system, should take a form with me and return it after I had filled it in. I left the surgery and about 20 minutes later received a reminder from ORIEL VILLAS DENTAL SURGERY about my appointment on the 31st of March. Called the dental surgery back and mentioned that to the receptionist who then saw me booked in on that date. As far as I recall, everything was OK then for me to go in on the 31st to be seen by Dr. Leysa Birkner....however several minutes later I got a text message from the dental surgery saying that they had needed to cancel my appointment on the 31st and for me to please call them to reschedule. By that time, when I called back, it was too late to speak to a receptionist so I left a message as they were gone for the day. I also sent an e-mail the next day after trying to get thru by phone and not succeeding saying that I had called back and no answer and would they please call me at my phone number or mobile number...which I gave them in my e-mail. To this day, about a week answer, not a word from anybody at ORIEL VILLAS DENTAL SURGERY. As a result of their showing complete lack of respect in not responding to either my phone message or my two e-mails to them I have not contacted them again as I have no faith in whatever "customer service" they would offer to me had I become a patient of theirs. I can't help wondering WHY nobody there ever bothered to get back to me??
Saturday, April 2, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent, friendly manner which put me at ease. Seemed thorough and knowledgable.
Monday, March 21, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Lovely practice, very helpful and friendly. Me and my two young boys had a pleasant experience.
Thursday, March 17, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very impressed with Oriel Villas; as someone terrified of the dentist I was apprehensive but they were lovely and very gentle.
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Lesya was brilliant - very clear and calm with an anxious patient. She explained everything she was doing clearly and had a great professional manner.
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Would definitely recommend, couldn't fault, friendly and efficient dentists.
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Fantastic, so glad I've found this practice.
Friday, March 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I was three minutes late and the dentist had already shut the surgery down- do not be late for this dentist!!!!!
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


The stars are for dental service; my thoughts on the reception are below. Dr. Birkner was very friendly and seems competent for basic dentristry; I didn't require anything beyond a general check-up, since my teeth and gums are extremely healthy. Maybe my expectations are colored by the fact that I'm American, but I'm amazed that the appointment lasted a mere 7 minutes including the descaling of three teeth, questions and answers/advice, and the whole thing felt rushed, so I'm not sure how thorough it was. (In the US, descaling is done twice a year on all teeth, since our saliva naturally deposits minerals on the teeth.) The front desk staff is not efficient and not friendly. Perhaps this is because the waiting area and their workspace is cramped and chaotic. It was like being in the Accidents & Emergencies waiting room in a third world hospital. Prepare to wait in a queue to speak to the staff, and while you're in queue, you'll inevitably be knocking into two seated persons and two other persons in queue.
Friday, February 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I am a nervous patient but I was very much put at ease during my first check up at this dental surgery. Everything was explained in detail in a friendly way and I am not so worried about going back next time!
Saturday, February 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


This was my first visit to Oriel Villas Dental Surgery and I was most impressed with the service both from the friendly diligent receptionist and also the dentist, who was very thorough, calm and efficient too. The building was clean and warm and the toilet was too! I will recommend this dentists to family and friends. Last but not least, it seemed very reasonable pricewise. Fiona , aged 53
Friday, February 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very professional, good value and great service.
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Dentist very friendly and helpful. My children couldn't understand everything, but I was able to explain. Dentist assistant also polite as sometimes I find at this practice that the dental nurses do not come across as very friendly.
Friday, February 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very professional service.. Extremely knowledgeable and compassionate..
Thursday, February 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


After spending at least 35 years as a patient at Hewlett Road Dental Surgery I became disillusioned with the practice after successive changes of dentists in recent years, and an disproportionate increase in the costs I had to pay for treatment. My son became a patient at Oriel Villas some time ago and he persuaded my wife to change from Hewlett Road Dental Surgery to your practice. My wife had an unpleasant and painful experience during routine surgery at Hewlett Road and was delighted with her change to Oriel Road. In the meantime I kept loyal to Hewlett Road Dental Surgery but after yet another dentist was appointed, together with a rise in my dental plan I too became frustrated with the service and my wife persuaded me to make an appointment with Oriel Villas. I must say that I was impressed with the on-line registration and when I visited the surgery for my appointment I was immediately impressed with the friendliness of the staff at reception. My actual dentist appointment was superb and I felt immediately confident and relaxed. I'm so glad that I made the decision to change.
Thursday, February 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Refreshingly nice dental experience with lovely dentist 😀
Monday, February 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Everything was really good, she was welcoming and took time to explain what was happening.
Saturday, January 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


The dentist was very thorough and explained everything she found and my treatment plan. Booking was easy, reception staff friendly and helpful. Glad to have found this practice.
Friday, January 29, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Dr Lesya Birkner and her hygienist were impeccable (5 out of 5). Thank you. Reception team not as communicative or friendly.
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


All good, and I'm happy to be on their books.
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My first visit was excellent, in early, great treatment at a great price. Friendly staff too
Tuesday, January 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


As a person who has a phobia of dentists the practice and the dentist especially made me feel very much at ease
Monday, January 25, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent service.and very caring.
Thursday, January 21, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


This was my first visit to a dentist in 14/15 years, so I was nervous to say the least. However the staff were all very friendly and welcoming, the setting was clean and inviting. Everything was explained to me by Dr Lesya Birkner, at every stage. I'd happily go back without a second thought.
Monday, January 11, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Kind explanation, well skilled treatment and very proactive advices. Excellent
Friday, January 8, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Come for a check up very friendly
Friday, January 8, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


It all went well, thank you Lesya Birkner, Pippa
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very Friendly. Fabulous dentist.
Tuesday, December 1, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Always had a fear of dentists but not now had five teeth out and a filling and didn't feel a thing very happy and no pain after the girl was very good am very happy
Friday, November 27, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


So very very relieved to find a Dental surgery I feel comfortable in. I'm terrified of Dentists and hadn't been in a year. Lesya made me feel at ease immediately, was kind, non-judgemental and helpful. Thank you!
Friday, November 27, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I thought Dr Lesya was absolutely delightful as well as being impressively efficient. I am 77 years old and, for the first time in my life, I look forward to seeing her again!
Thursday, November 26, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


First class service, friendly staff and premises cleaner than a hospital
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Dr Birkner was very helpful, explaining what she was doing and how to get the best results. She gave me a range of options and explained the merits of each.
Sunday, November 22, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I was very pleased with my recent check up visit. The reception staff were friendly and the waiting room was comfortable and tidy. My appointment started on time and I found the Dentist very caring and informative. Well done the Oriel team and thank you.
Friday, November 20, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Only slight delay on my appointment time. Dentist was very friendly and explained the options for the treatment I require (a replacement crown). Overall a pleasant experience for my first appointment.
Friday, November 20, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very kind and sympathetic doctor really recommend it.
Friday, November 20, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very good check up with xrays and not rushed as I had a specific question.
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very busy practice but my appointment was in good time. Dr Lesya was friendly but professional. She answered my particular question about sensitive teeth with clarity. Good to find an NHS dentist.
Thursday, July 30, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


First time visiting the dentist, everyone was friendly and I was seen on time. I booked my appointment short notice thinking I'd have to wait a while but I didn't. Definitely recommend this dentist.
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Yes very helpful both dentist and reception team.
Saturday, June 27, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Really good service. Lesya really put me at ease and talked me through everything that she was doing. Definitely recommend to others.
Friday, June 26, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Brilliant - two fillings with injections and hardly felt a thing. Just about the best experience ever at a dentist. Delightful Polish dentist - really excellent. Will definitely be choosing her next time.
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My dentist was friendly& polite. She reassured me until she told me what treatment I needed. I was a very nervous patient, I have asked to be refered to another dentist for treatment. I am happy to revisit this dentist for future checkups.
Sunday, May 24, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Really good surgery, friendly staff and an efficient service. Just had a check up, good value for money.
Saturday, May 9, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I was very satisfied with the service that I recieved
Friday, May 1, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Timely . efficient , professional
Saturday, April 25, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Efficient and friendly front desk. Professional and friendly dental staff. Thank you.
Thursday, April 23, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent surgery - friendly dentist and staff. I was very happy with
Thursday, April 9, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very friendly dentist and made me feel very welcome. Talked through what she was going to do, which made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues.
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


The best dental practice around. I have never felt comfortable seeing a dentist until I came here. The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly. The reception staff are polite and helpful (which is uncommon in most practices). I would recommend this practice to everyone. My dentist is Ali and he is fantastic.
Friday, April 3, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


This was my first visit to Oriel Villas and I was really impressed by the friendly atmosphere, the helpful and the informative staff and my dentist's professional and friendly approach.
Sunday, March 22, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I recently attended a dental appointment at Oriel House Dental practice, and was extremely please with the knowledge and care taken by the dentist, Dr. Lesya Birker – BDS (Lviv) ORE (London). She was clear as to my options, and was extremely calm and gentle.- just what you want when visiting the dentist! The receptioinst I saw was efficient and concise, and I could ask for nothing more. The online booking system is a little frustrating as it gave no opportunity to explain what was needed other than book in for a check up. I have already recommended Dr Lesya Birker to my family,
Friday, March 6, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


No Problems, thank you
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


1st time at this practice - switched after a poor experience with another Cheltenham Dentist. Really impressed with the whole experience - easy registration/booking via Toothpick, friendly receptionist, clean and efficient surgery and a really lovely Dentist who took the time to answer any questions I had. Highly recommended!
Thursday, February 19, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


a very good service, always clean and all staff very helpful.
Friday, February 13, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Hello As a new patient, can I just say how impressed I was with everything about your dental practice - Your reception staff were friendly and helpful, your practice is pleasantly decorated and Dr Llesya ( excuse spelling ) was really nice and gentle. All in all , the most pleasant experience I have ever had with a trip to the dentist Thankyou Robert Iliffe
Thursday, February 12, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent dental clinic. Can clearly be see from the outset why Oriel Villa came so highly recommended.
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent system being able to book online. Nice welcome, registered whole family. Thanks
Saturday, February 7, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I'd like to thank dr Lesya for nice and warm welcome in Oriel Dental Surgery. I've never been in UK's dentist before, she has explained to me everything what have been done and what we have to do as well. I'm looking forward to next visit. Lukasz
Thursday, January 15, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Great - My son doesn't really like cleaning his teeth or visiting the dentist, but he had no problems as the dentist was kind and explained things clearly to him. I'm very glad we've found this dental practice.
Thursday, January 15, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Good efficient, friendly service but dismayed there were steep stairs on my first visit which made it a little difficult due to my disability!
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Nice service Great staff
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


An excellent service.
Friday, January 9, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My first visit and I was impressed with the thoroughness of examination and the clear explanation of treatment options.
Thursday, January 8, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I was extremely nervous about going to the dentist as I hadn't been for a while and have never really been a good patient! I was really happy with the service I received and I would recommend oriel villas dental surgery to others, especially to someone who was very nervous!
Friday, December 19, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


The dentist was very kind and gentle. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Friday, December 12, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


My dentist was very friendly, kind and professional. Put a nervous patient at her ease!
Friday, December 5, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


This was my first visit to Oriel Villas, I only had a quick check up so wasn't there long but the receptionist and dentist were friendly and efficient. I like being able to book appointments online and that the surgery opens early in the morning so I can go for appointments before work.
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I cancelled this appointment and made another for today at 11.00am. I was very pleased with the service provided by the staff at the surgery.
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


This appointment was re-arranged to see Ramy on the same day at a later time. I arrived five minutes late and I was told that I could not be seen
Thursday, November 13, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Great sense of humour, very reassuring.
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


A very good service and very friendly staff.
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very good, caring treatment
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I found the reception staff disinterested in person and on the phone rude. At the counter I was ignored for some minutes while the young receptionist was staring into space. After my initial appointment I called for another appointment. The lady who took the call could not book me with another dentist and could not pass me on to someone whom I could explain my needs to. When I asked whom I was speaking to, the phone was put down on me. Dr Birkner was friendly and professional, but seemed to have difficulties with the x-ray machine. She succeeded at the third attempt. As my problem is a complex one I felt I needed to have an appointment with someone who perhaps had more experience.
Thursday, June 26, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very friendly and efficient service and without experiencing any pain
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Friendly staff, clean surgery
Friday, May 30, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


I am confident that Lesya Birkner will tailor my dental treatment to give me the best possible outcome which she has explained to me in detail.
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Good service, nice clean waiting room. Friendly dentist. Not much parking though. Would go again.
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Very amazing at what they do caring talked me through everything that was going on as it was my very first time at this dentist - looking forward to my treatment.
Monday, March 10, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


first class from start to finish
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Excellent service. And felt under no pressure to accept further treatment.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Lesya Birkner


Thank you so much for making me feel so at ease, I have a life long fear of dentists due to a very bad experience when I was younger. You have now made it a lot easer to return each time and helped to restore a little faith. Again thanks to you and all your very well trained and pleasant staff. Regards Gary Parker
Read more reviews (100)