Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo

Clinic

Bupa Dental Centre - Columbus Courtyard

Address

14 Columbus Courtyard, Canary Wharf, London, E14 4DA

Language spoken

English, Portuguese

Rating & reviews

13 ratings , 13 reviews

Reviews

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


First of all, easy booking online. Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo provides very good service and explanation throughout what she was doing. Price a little bit expensive compared to the market but she is good.
Friday, December 5, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


Anytime again - have been taken care of very professionally and caring
Thursday, November 20, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


I am, at best ,a nervous visitor to a dentist but the whole experience was as pleasant as I could have hoped it have been . Extremely attentive staff, full explanations, consideration for the patients discomfort - real and due to mild panic from visiting a dentist
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


I am from New Zealand and was travelling around Europe and London, when I got a tooth ache. I went online and found Bupa Dental Centre, Canary Wharf. I booked online at around 5am and received a phone call as soon as it opened. I attended the Dental Centre received a diagnosis and returned the next day to have my treatment. I found the whole process very easy from booking online to attending the appointment. Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo was excellent to deal with. She was professional, caring and cured my tooth ache immediately. I was expecting the treatment to be really expensive because I was travelling but it was actually reasonably priced and cheaper than having the treatment in New Zealand. I would like to say a big, Thank You to Dr Vania and her assistant for curing my tooth ache and allowing me to continue my holiday pain free. I would recommend Dr Vania without hesitation.
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


I changed to Bupa Dental Centre from another local dentist because they were better value (my original dentist wanted to charge me £90 more for the filling I had). I was really pleased I changed, not for the value for money in the end, but because I had a lady hygienist and a lady dentist to do my filling, and both were very professional but also friendly, welcoming and made me feel at ease in a way that no previous dentist I have ever had has been. I have found all previous dentists to be only interested in the money and treat their patients like just a set of teeth rather than a person. Much nicer to be treated with respect, shown photos of the work that was done, and have things properly explained to me. I would definitely recommend this dentist as I had a great experience.
Saturday, September 27, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


Great, friendly and caring service.
Friday, September 26, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


Good, friendly and caring service.
Sunday, September 14, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


Very nice practice. Super friendly dentist and staff. BE AWARE though that (for some reason) you cannot book a simple "cleaning" with the hygienist from this website. You need to call them for that. Strange
Thursday, August 28, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


Very impressed by the overall experience of my first visit. Clean, reasonably punctual and excellent care and treatment from Dr Vania Dalmedo, I don't suppose anyone looks forward to their next visit, but I have no fears or worries about the next stage of treatment.
Monday, June 9, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


nothing to complain. Very friendly! Perfect!
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


My appointment was on time, I felt very welcome, every step was explained clearly, I will use it again
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


Clean to a high standard, very friendly and professional. First dentist that actually went through the treatment plan with me, explained what was going on, the costs etc. The "subscription" scheme saved me money. I felt in safe hands after a couple of bad experiences with other dentists in London - recommended.
Thursday, November 28, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Vania Hiratsuka Dalmedo


Very professional and transparent experience, would definitely reccomend
Read more reviews (13)