Dr Thuy Lieu

Clinic

Cheam Road Dental Practice

Address

125 Cheam Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 2BH

Language spoken

English

Rating & reviews

14 ratings , 14 reviews

Reviews

Sunday, September 17, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


I'm a nervous patient and also didn't have good experience of dentists before but this time, it was amazing. Dr Thuy was very friendly and explained everything to me in detail. She gave me honest suggestions of what choices do I have next. I'm really happy I've found this practice. Will be returning next week 👍
Thursday, September 14, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


On line booking system is very useful. Confirmation by txf and email. Staff friendly and welcoming. Dr Lieu was very professionsl, thorough and knowledgeable. She answered all my queries in detail.
Friday, August 18, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


I had not been to the dentist for 2 years so was expecting a lot of work that may need to be done. I was met with friendly and helpful staff. I turned out that I only needed 1 filling and a clean . I would highly recommend this dentist.
Thursday, February 23, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


I haven't been to a dentist for a while and found the staff very friendly and helpful from start to finish. Will be back.
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


My crown became dislodged due to a toffee and needed to book an emergency dentist They were very friendly and re fitted my crown with no problems at all I would highly recommend this practice Mark
Thursday, October 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


Thank you very much.
Thursday, May 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


As a very nervous person regarding dentist I must say I was put at ease as soon as I arrived and talked through my examination. My trust in dentists is slowly being restored and hopefully I can see the rest of my treatment to the end. Thankyou.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


Excellent service! Very happy with results.
Friday, March 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


I am satisfied with service which Lieu delivered.
Thursday, March 17, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


Nobody likes to go to the dentist. My experience at the Cheam Rpad Dental Practice it was brilliant. Dr Thuy Lieu was so friendly. I really felt comfortable and very relaxed. The other members of the staff were the same. Thank you so much. I highly recommend!!!
Saturday, February 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


Well recommended. Very friendly service. Parking available.
Sunday, January 10, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


Dr Lieu was vey friendly and informative. I have no hesitation to recommend her to others. She was the best excellent dentist I have ever met.
Sunday, January 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


I recommend for everybody!!
Sunday, August 9, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Thuy Lieu


Greeted by a friendly receptionist and seen quickly on my appointment time. Surgery was clean and spacious, examination was thorough and friendly, and everything explained clearly. Overall experience was very positive.
Read more reviews (14)