Dr Rory MacSweeney

Clinic

Islington Green Dental Practice

Address

66 Upper Street, N1 0NY

Language spoken

English, Spanish

Rating & reviews

11 ratings , 11 reviews

Reviews

Monday, September 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


Professional, friendly, efficient and good communicators.
Wednesday, June 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


Friendly , helpful , polite. Issue could not be resolved on first visit, but I have faith that I will be in good hands during my follow up surgery.
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


Dr MacSweeney was very friendly and communicative. My chipped tooth is still on good condition after his repair. I'd definitely recommend his practice.
Thursday, March 31, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


Nice practice, excellent dentist
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


I had a good experience at IGDP. The staff were very friendly and courteous. Dr Rory was very friendly and professional. My examination was over in a flash and he gave a clear summary of his findings. He assured me not to be worried. The hygienists Aanita and Monika were patient and made sure I was comfortable for my cleanings. They offered me good advice on dental care. I would definitely recommend this practice to my friends.
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


Overall I was happy with the treatment and the advice.
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


I enjoyed my first visit. The doctor was very friendly and informative.
Monday, May 18, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


great emergency service, I was impressed!
Friday, March 20, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


as NHS failed to assist me I had to book an urgent appointment using your website. I was very happy with Dr Rory and so far everything is going well regarding my tooth extraction. I will deffo go back again.
Saturday, October 25, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


Very friendly staff, and I was very pleased with my doctor, who made everything clear and also spotted an issue that my regular dentist had failed to see in my last visit (an issue I was already aware off that is). All in all a good experience.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Rory MacSweeney


Dr Rory placed me right at ease and was very patient. Can't recommend enough.
Read more reviews (11)