Dr Mark Hughes

Clinic

Bupa Dental Centre - Columbus Courtyard

Address

14 Columbus Courtyard, Canary Wharf, London, E14 4DA

Language spoken

English

Rating & reviews

11 ratings , 11 reviews

Reviews

Friday, January 30, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


Professional and friendly.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


Clearly explained and answered all questions. Very happy with Dr. Hughes.
Thursday, September 11, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


there was no waiting extra waiting time. very friendly atmosphere and clean.
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


Staff were very friendly. Mark was keen to explain what he was doing and why which was good. I just thought the price was expensive for a check up.
Friday, May 30, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


The staff all are extremely friendly and professional. I felt very well looked after, and would recommend this practice to others.
Thursday, May 1, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


Good experience, very friendly, quick and efficient.
Thursday, March 13, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


Personnel was nice and friendly. Doctor was good as well and explained everything well. The only thing that I found horrible is blood spots on the dental chair. I think this is very unhygienic. Makes you think if any of the equipment actually gets cleaned/disinfected?
Thursday, February 20, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


really good advise and friendly personnel. had a good meeting there and look forward to come again next week.
Thursday, January 16, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Mark Hughes


My experience of the whole process was one that was professional, streamlines and handled with a good deal of quality customer care. Dr Hughes was very open and informative in his manner, the work was handled well and all questions addressed in a personable manner. The work done was of a high standard (as it would appear a week on from treatment) and I would recommend this service going forward. The online booking tool is also a great method for managing your time with short notice.
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Mark Hughes


Great experience - very professional - friendly establishment - great dentist
Friday, May 10, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Mark Hughes


Mark was very friendly and reassuring. He explained everything in detail and in a way that was easy to understand. Loved the positive attitude.
Read more reviews (11)