Dr Jan Blekkingh

Clinic

Camden Dental Centre

Address

77 Camden High Street, NW1 7JL

Language spoken

English

Rating & reviews

12 ratings , 12 reviews

Reviews

Wednesday, June 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Dr Jan is friendly and forthright -- the examination and x-rays were all conducted with great efficiency and professionalism.
Friday, June 17, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Great dental care, very pleased
Monday, May 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


I was nervous about the appointment but Dr. Blending was very friendly and made sure I was as comfortable as one could be under the circumstances. I left feeling a lot better.
Saturday, May 14, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Great service explained everything really well.
Saturday, October 3, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


First visit and pleasantly surprised. Friendly receptionist and a warm but professional consultation from Jan (Nick). I'm always nervous about being offered dental treatment I don't really need but what was offered yesterday seemed very straightforward and appropriate. Am returning for follow up.
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


I highly recommend. Great customer service! A+
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Great dentist - cost £110 for cleaning, filling and check-up.
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Very good place, great team. Waiting area is a bit shabby but the dentists have all the latest gear and are very nice people.
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Overall a very good experience
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


My first visit was a delight... not too long in the waiting room and short & sweet in the dentist's chair.
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Excellent and professional approach.
Thursday, March 28, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Examination/Checkup with Dr Jan Blekkingh


Great service in every way.
Read more reviews (12)