Dr Jakub Wojcicki

Clinic

Oriel Villas Dental Surgery

Address

1 Oriel Road, Oriel Villas, GL50 1XN

Language spoken

English

Rating & reviews

40 ratings , 40 reviews

Reviews

Friday, April 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


First time I've seen Dr Jakub. Very friendly, patient with my concerns.
Thursday, March 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Dr Jacob comes highly recommended. I appreciated his honesty and help. Very knowledgeable. Many thanks again.
Sunday, March 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Very proffessional and informative.
Friday, March 18, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


First time at this dentist, check in was simple and I had very little time to wait. The dentist, was thorough, efficient and professional explaining everything clearly as he went along. I had a check up and repaired filling with minimal fuss or stress. Excellent!
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Punctual. Friendly service. No issues at all
Saturday, March 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Like most people I hate going to the dentist and hadn't been for a few years due to a bad experience at the last dentist I went to. Dr Wojcioki was kind and explained the treatment I would need - overall I am very pleased with the overall service and would definitely recommend Oriel Villas Dental Surgery
Friday, March 4, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Very friendly and professional.
Thursday, May 7, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


For a dentist it was an excellent experience!
Sunday, April 19, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


I found this a very easy and convenient way to book my appointment. I will definitely book my next appointment this way.
Friday, March 27, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


a very aesthetically pleasing surgery and very friendly dentist.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


It was my first time at this practice, having found it on the internet and booked via Toothpick. The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. I was seen promptly. The dentist was very professional, informative and polite. He moved quickly and was perhaps a little rougher with my mouth than I have previously been accustomed to, but I was happy with the advice and treatment offered.
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Extremely efficient so not a lot of time for idle chit chat, initial appointment check, evaluation, clean and polish plus x rays in under 10 minutes. Just how it should be on the NHS.
Sunday, February 22, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


I felt the effects of the treatment almost immediately. Very pleased.
Thursday, February 19, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


This was my son's first checkup here, having been to another dentist in Charlton Kings previously. The dentist took a lot of time explaining the issues with my son's teeth in a way that we could both understand. I was hugely impressed and I'm very grateful for the good service we received here, on the NHS.
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Going to the dentist terrify's me but Jokub is brilliant! Always put me at ease and I leave wondering what I was so worried about. My whole family go to him I would highly recommend.
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Excellent service from reception to treatment.
Thursday, February 5, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


I couldn't recommend oriel villas dental surgery enough, they have been amazing since the day I joined and Jakub is an incredible dentist that has done some amazing work to repair the damage another dentist from a different surgery had done. Amazing service! Thank you! :)
Thursday, January 29, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Some great advice provided for my son's tooth care.
Saturday, January 10, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Great NHS dentist, having been a private patient for a number of years I was getting annoyed at the cost of private treatment so I joined Oriel... ok you may not get to sit on a posh sofa whilst having a coffee... but at least you get a great service on the NHS.
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Friendly Staff - great experience!
Thursday, October 23, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Quick, efficient care, everything explained. Im a previously nervous patient feeling confident about attending my next appointment.
Saturday, August 9, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Excellent all-round experience, a clean and well-equipped surgery and good quality care.
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


I had to cancel due to illness
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Dr. Wojcicki was helpful and honest, something I have had a very hard time finding in a dentist. I am grateful that my husband's colleague recommended him to us both!
Thursday, July 31, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


excellent service
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


On time, quick and clean. All very polite, cheerful people.
Friday, June 6, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Very professional
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


I was welcomed with a smile, very friendly staff and the dentist I saw made me feel at ease, spoke clearly about the treatment I will receive. I will definitely be recommending this practise to my family and friends.
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Easy to book through toothpick site. Easily got an appointment and was seen on time, thorough check up and friendly dentist and assistant. Receptionists were pleasant and didn't feel ripped off. Have finally found a regular NHS dentist in Cheltenham!
Thursday, May 15, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Dr Wojcicki is really great specialist. He explained everything very clearly and understandable.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Very professional, gave good advice on dental care. Nice surgery, very convenient. Gave an early recommendation for having a filling done but wasn't too pushy (I decided to put it off and see how it goes :-s ) Not sure about 9 months between checkups as I'm normally used to 6 month checkup gaps, but we'll see. Overall a good first impression.
Friday, May 2, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Great care, friendly atmosphere, fantastic approach to children. Gladly recommended!!!
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


The receptionist, nurse and dentist were very friendly and welcoming. Dr Jakub talked me through each step of the examination which put me at ease. Overall very happy with the visit!
Saturday, April 26, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Quick, efficient, clean and so much cheaper than my previous dentist.
Thursday, April 24, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


extremely good
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Very pleased following visit, both dentist and staff were friendly and efficient.
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


Top notch. Quick, efficient, friendly service. Highly recommended.
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


very impressed
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


I am very pleased with the service from my dentist. I was in pain in an area of my mouth which had been hard to discern in the Xrays. Through his careful and experienced examination, the exact tooth was located and immediate treatment was given. I am very grateful, for I was in a lot of pain and it has been a great relief to have the immediate problem resolved, and advice on the future course of treatment to be taken. A very good dentist.
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Jakub Wojcicki


I AM happy
Read more reviews (40)