Dr Georgi Dzurkov

Clinic

Oriel Villas Dental Surgery

Address

1 Oriel Road, Oriel Villas, GL50 1XN

Language spoken

English

Rating & reviews

29 ratings , 29 reviews

Reviews

Sunday, July 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Always nervous when visiting a new dentist but I needn't have worried as soon as I was greeted my nervousness eased, in fact my experience was probably the best first time visit I've ever had !
Thursday, June 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Filling came out while overseas on holiday. Daughter recommended the practice, so on return I got an appointment the next day where I was examined and a course of treatment for what turned out to be root canal surgery recommended and competitively priced. First phase of the procedure will be on 6th July where I fully expect it to be as excellent as the process so far.
Tuesday, June 28, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very good, didn't need a filling in the end, explained everything was just wear and tare.
Friday, June 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Just excellent, cracked a tooth Wednesday evening, went on line and booked an appointment for following morning. Absolutely marvellous.
Thursday, June 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


No complaints, really friendly staff. Helpful, got sorted out with some additional treatment. Only issue is cost but guess thats just the same with all dentists, and I'm a thrifty sod.
Sunday, June 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


I felt confident and relaxed about the professional service I received.
Sunday, June 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


I can't say I like a visit to the Dentist but I found everyone to be very pleasant and I was made to feel very comfortable at all times, Thankyou all very much
Thursday, June 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very clear helpful advice. Highly recommended.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


All the staff were very pleasant and Dr Georgi Dzurkov was excellent at explaining my treatment
Friday, May 27, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


My 1st experience at Oriel Villas was good - although they were running late I was kept informed of the delay and apologised to. I found my appointment was good value for money with a scale and polish included Thankyou
Thursday, May 26, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


I am very happy with your service. The doctor and all staff were very friendly and professional. Thank you
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


It was all very quick and professional,i was happy with the experience,thankyou,
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


What a lovely dentist! Friendly, welcoming, answered all my questions and concerns. Didn't make me feel rushed. Thankyou. My first visit and will be definitely staying with the surgery.
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Efficient, but I thought the communication with the Dentist was poor.
Friday, May 20, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


After being nervous of starting a new dentist after so many years, I was hugely impressed by the service, cleanliness and advice.
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Really friendly dentist and assistant and welcoming receptionist
Saturday, May 7, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very pleasant experience greeted nicely dentist was brilliant well done
Friday, May 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Surgery was busy but appointment right on time. Was my first visit and staff were all very polite and helpful. Would highly recommend.
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very polite and efficient. Was very understanding of my nervousness.
Sunday, May 1, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Excellent service. Welcoming staff.
Saturday, April 23, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Other than running a little late with appointments I was very pleased with my first experience of this practice.
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Directions to the surgery were vague and the pictures in the appointment email misleading (pictured was the gym 100 yards away, and on the other side of the road). A warning about limited, metered parking would also have been appreciated. Surgery itself was clean, and the staff amiable. Dr. Dzurkov was occasionally difficult to understand, but professional, and I appreciated his lack of comment on the general state of my mouth given the time it's been since I last visited a dentist. No procedure undertaken, but future treatment clearly explained.
Saturday, April 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very efficient and clean, I would happily recommend this surgery to anyone.
Thursday, April 14, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


a good friendly service and fast appointments. very efficient.
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


My son has his treatment done on the NHS ( He is 7) but I feel I need to say that Georgie was absolutely fantastic with him. a great bedside manner. Thank you!
Monday, April 11, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Very friendly and professional services would highly recommend them
Saturday, April 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


The dentist didn't speak English very well and this hindered our consultation. The receptionist are in the same room as the waiting area and spent the whole time laughing and gossiping loudly. Not at all professional of them.
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


Not been to the dentist for a while so wasn't looking forward to it. When I got there, they were great really friendly and very helpful, couldn't ask for any more. Not saying it was pain free, but as close as you can get. Thank you very much. I shall be back for my tooth attraction very soon.
Thursday, March 3, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Georgi Dzurkov


The appointment was absolutely on time. The dentist and staff were courteous and thorough and I have nothing negative to say about the service. I won't be changing my dentist
Read more reviews (29)