Dr Christine Hensley

Clinic

Cheam Road Dental Practice

Address

125 Cheam Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM1 2BH

Language spoken

English

Rating & reviews

13 ratings , 13 reviews

Reviews

Monday, May 15, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly and efficient
Thursday, April 13, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


The clinic is very clean and has comfortable seats. The staff are amazing: very friendly and professional. I've been taking my children to this practice for about 4 years now and I am very happy with the service. My own appointment was superb. Dr Hensley has put me at ease straight away and did a very thorough examination. I was impressed! In addition, I really like the fact that you are informed about all of the charges in detail and in advance. Therefore, you know exactly how much everything is going to cost you and there are no nasty surprises. I would highly recommend this practice.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly and great service, made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail!
Thursday, April 6, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


Great place, nice friendly staff and doctors
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


I have always had a fear of going to the dentist from a young age. However Dr Christine Hensley made me feel completely at ease, always checking if I was okay and explained things to me from start to finish. I will definitely be using Cheam Road Dental Practife again. Thank you so much! Nisha Xx
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


I can't say enough good things about this dental practice. It was very easy to make an appointment on line (without waiting for the surgery to be open on Monday morning), the staff is genuinely kind and careering and the most important bit you really get a high quality dental care you deserve. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a good long term dentist.
Sunday, November 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly dentist who put me at ease. Very good online system for making quick appointments. Excellent service if you need to see a dentist quickly. Clear pricing. Overall very satisfied and I would recommend this dentist to my friend and family
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


Very friendly and informative
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


This was my first time at this dental surgery. After not getting the help I wanted from the nhs. Dr Christine was fantastic. Very thorough! And also very Understanding. I'm converted! I will be coming here regularly now.
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


This practice has been brilliant so far. Christine was thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. I was seen on time with no delays and a friendly welcome. A very pleasant experience!
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


The service at this surgery was excellent. The receptionist was very friendly and the dentist explained everything fully as she was examining my teeth and mouth, which is great if you are a nervous patient. The costs are also very transparent. I would highly recommend.
Saturday, September 5, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


Dr Hensley was both welcoming and reassuring. All the procedures were well explained and future treatments justified. No hesitation in recommending this Practice.
Sunday, February 22, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Christine Hensley


I thought cheam road dental practice was amazing. Highly recommend to anyone with anxiety towards going. Dr Christine Hensley was both honest and reassuring and it is clear that she truly cares about her patients. As well as this, Christine also talks you through everything that is happening step by step so that you feel comfortable.
Read more reviews (13)