Dr Andreas Jahnigen

Clinic

Camden Dental Centre

Address

77 Camden High Street, NW1 7JL

Language spoken

English, French, German

Rating & reviews

8 ratings , 8 reviews

Reviews

Sunday, August 21, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


Perfect! I have been traveling around the world but I know looking after my teeth is an essential to having a happy, healthy smile for all the memories collected through the lens. Getting an appointment during the week is not as easy when working with kids, so finding a dentist open during the weekend was magic! I had a check up and x-ray booked and then that night they fitted me in to come back and have them cleaned 😆 Teeth are never cheap but they are worth spending your money on!
Monday, June 13, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


Dr Andreas and his team were excellent, friendly, professional and made me feel safe and comfortable. They were very clear in what they were doing and very upfront about what they do cost and process wise which was good. I'd recommend them anytime.
Monday, October 26, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


Dr Andreas and all of the staff were super friendly and offered a great service.
Saturday, October 10, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


Best treatment ever!
Friday, October 9, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


Excellent service my holiday this week would have been totally ruined if not for the kindness of the Sunday receptionist and "the boss" who saw me even though not officially working that day. My faith in dentists has been restored and the fear that has put me through agony at times will now be rectified, even though I know I have to have extraction on return!!! Thanks again for your exceptional service
Saturday, September 12, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


I arrived for my appointment at 3 but wasn't attended to till about 3:40. Dr Andreas was not in but his colleague was there, very professional service. My only complaint was surrounding the cost and communication. The cost was inflated upon arrival to £55. The clinic also had no idea I had booked through Toothpick. Either there was some poor communication at the clinic or from toothpick but it could have been more seamless. We talked about the price and it was eventually reduced to £25 for the checkup and £15 for x-rays.
Saturday, August 8, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


No complaints here. It was a very relaxed experience with a friendly and informative dentist and dental nurse. It was great to be seen at such short notice (on the day appointment) and the check up was quick but not rushed.
Monday, September 16, 2013
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked Toothache with Dr Andreas Jahnigen


Andreas is simply the best dentist in London. He really knows his stuff. He has been my dentist for years now and I can highly recommend him.
Read more reviews (8)