Carol Ann Smith

NHS Available
Clinic

Camden Dental Centre

Address

77 Camden High Street, NW1 7JL

Rating & reviews

28 ratings , 28 reviews

Reviews

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Very welcoming and reassuring
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Booking was simple. Although I had to wait extra 10 minutes, I was pleased with the services I received.
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


It was my first time to have dental practice in UK after my transfer from Japan. But I had never felt any anxiety because the doctor was very professional and friendly and kindly explained all of her practice. I satisfied perfectly.
Thursday, March 30, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Efficient friendly easy to find. Explained treatment options and how each might be beneficial. Staying in with the practise for follow up treatments.
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


What a fantastic experience. It was my first time to the Dentist in UK and it was a clear and smooth experience. The dentist was super friendly.
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Good job!Good job!Good job!
Thursday, March 9, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Very clear and quick
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Very good, lots of helpful information received.
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


She made my life easier. I was in pain with my wonder tooth and she fixed. Very friendly and helpful indeed.
Thursday, January 26, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Lovely experience with my first ever dentist visit in England. Friendly and informative.
Sunday, January 15, 2017
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Excellent friendly and sympathetic practice with first class staff.
Friday, December 23, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Such friendly, non-judgemental people, my first appointments for 8 years were stress free and positive because of the staff here
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


It was my first time so I can't really say much. They where friendly and the checkup was quick. All round just friendly and nice.
Thursday, May 19, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Friendly staff and good service
Thursday, May 12, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


I received good treatment at The Camden Dental Centre .
Monday, May 9, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Carol Ann Smith was a lovely doctor who was very helpful at fixing my problem quickly and efficiently. I would definitely come back to Camden Dental Centre again.
Friday, April 22, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Carol was lovely and so were the nice reception staff. Highly recommend.
Thursday, March 31, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Great service and lovely dentist.
Thursday, March 31, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Carol Ann Smith was great, she was friendly, knowledgable and very helpful! The nurses and reception staff were also very friendly and polite. Will be using coming here again.
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Very efficient, friendly and knew what they were doing!
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Carol Anne Smith was an absolutely superb dentist. She was extremely gentle and careful. She gave great advice on my gum disease of which I am starting to see results already. I managed to get an appointment at Camden dental centre almost instantly, this made the whole experience of going to the dentist quick and harmless. Will defiantly be going back again soon!
Wednesday, January 6, 2016
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Had a great overall experience at Camden Dental Centre. Everyone from the receptionist to the dentist was very friendly and welcoming. Carol who was my dentist was very thorough with my dental check up, provided good recommendation and was very gentle when carrying out the check up too. Overall a very happy patient!
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Everything you'd want from a dentist, really friendly staff and my dentist was ace. I'm usually a bit anxious about these kind of things, but everything was all good.
Thursday, November 5, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


All round greatness! Very friendly and efficient
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


Was provided with all the information I needed to make appropriate decision.
Thursday, June 18, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


I couldn't believe how quickly I could be seen for an NHS appointment, having had to wait months in the past at my previous dentist. Friendly, professional service. Having only just moved to London, I'm glad I booked first with this practice as I'll definitely stay with them.
Sunday, June 14, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


I was seen the next day, and dealt with in a professional friendly manner. I have never been to the Camden Dental Centre before, and was very impressed. I would highly recommend them.
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
ToothpickToothpick Verified Review

Patient booked with Carol Ann Smith


They were great! Had to wait a while which was annoying as I was very early but the appointment was great, very informative and helpful.
Read more reviews (28)